Our Staff

Stefan Eriksson, CEO stefan@stallmastaregarden.se

Amanda Emilsson Hotel Manager amanda@stallmastaregarden.se

Robin Lindegren, Food & Beverage Manager robin@stallmastaregarden.se

Andreas Green, Restaurant Manager andreas.green@stallmastaregarden.se

Michele Giudilli, Banquet Hall Manager michele@stallmastaregarden.se

Madeleine Eriksson, Inhouse Sales Agent bokning@stallmastaregarden.se

Marie Runeskjöld, Executive Housekeeper marie@stallmastaregarden.se